Meet The Team

 

Ray Goines

President & CEO

ray@180healthcare.com

 

J.D. Webster

Executive Vice President

(C) 573-979-1085

(E) jd@180healthcare.com

 

Tamatha Crowson

Director of Fitness & Nutrition

(O) 573-335-7627

(E) tcrowson@180healthcare.com

Shaina Goines

Executive Assistant

(O) 573-803-4661

(E) shaina@180healthcare.com

Lonnie Cook

Facilities Director

(O) 573-803-4661

(E) lonnie@180healthcare.com

Hailey Scranton

Account Executive

(C) 303-565-6002

(E) hailey@180healthcare.com

Dylan Kirkpatrick

Account Executive

(C) 573-513-3486

(E) dylan@180healthcare.com

Keon Davis

Account Executive

(C) 573-752-1065

(E) keon@180healthcare.com

Our members get more out of their healthcare.

See Pricing